Print Page


The CAANSW Board is made up of a maximum of nine member chiropractors, who are voted onto the Board by members of the Association during the Annual General Meeting held each year in September. It is a voluntary position with a minimum two year term.

The CAANSW Board oversees the affairs of the day to day management of the CAANSW Branch.

Current CAANSW Board 2014/2015

Dr John de Voy (President)
Dr Christine Berman (Vice President)
Dr Murray Warner (Secretary)
Dr Geoff Irvine (Treasurer)
Ordinary Board Members